Amanda Tarzia – Adelaide Tutor

Hi! I’m Amanda, 23 years old and currently completing post graduate studies at UniSA. I graduated from high school in 2009 with a TER of 96.95. I was also the dux student in Italian, Classical Studies and Visual Art. I graduated from UniSA with a degree in architecture in 2013 and also completed a Certificate II in Italian at the beginning of this year. I am able to assist in: – Stage 1&2 SACE Italian – High School Italian – English Studies, Literature, Essay Writing, Poetry – Visual Art Studies – mentor and studio advice – Graphic Design – tutoring Adobe Creative Suite, photoshop, indesign, illustrator – Architecture – studio, theory and SketchUp program I have experience working with primary to high school students. I am available weeknights and on weekends, for casual (one-off) or ongoing tutoring. I can also assist with general time management, study planning, essay writing and exam skills, proofreading, and generally navigating year 12/first year uni studies. I am also able to proof read assignments if emailed to me for a flat rate of $20/hour. Rate Details: $40/ hour on agreed location (library, university campus, cafe, etc.) $20 cancellation fee applies (no exceptions) – notice must be given 1 day prior Please contact me if you would like to know anything else about me 🙂 Cheers, Amanda

Contact this Instructor

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published.

Is this your business?

Claim to update your listing with more information